Vendor Information

Vendor applications for 2016 are now available. If you have any questions, please call (877) 768-1945 and ask for Nancy.

See below for further details about the process and procedures.


VENDOR APPLICATIONS

If you are interested in becoming a vendor for the 2016 Shipshewana Quilt & Vendor Show, please complete the form below and submit it to Nancy Troyer at ntroyer@yoderdepartmentstore.com. You should hear back after the October 15, 2015 deadline.

2016 Vendor Application
2016 Vendor Application

VENDOR SHOW PROCESS AND PROCEDURES

The following information is provided to clarify the processes that have been adopted by the Shipshewana Quilt Festival for vendors at the Shipshewana Quilt & Vendor Show. Because of the demand for booth space and the desire to maintain the highest quality of show possible, the show has adopted an application and approval process for booth space rather than an invitation for all wishing to be a vendor.

Applications for booth space are posted on the web site late summer with a deadline of mid-fall for the next calendar year’s show. The application deadline for consideration for next year's show is October 15. This allows all involved in the process at least 6 months to plan for the event. Vendor booth decisions are made late fall with notifications early winter.

The show will be maintaining a contact list of those wishing to receive notification of the vendor booth application availability and will forward you information when it becomes available. To add your name to this list, please e-mail your contact information to info@shipshewanaquiltfest.com or watch this page for further information.

The organizers do identify alternate selections in the case of last minute cancellations. Should you desire to be considered for this list, please contact the show organizer, Nancy Troyer at ntroyer@yoderdepartmentstore.com or (877) 768-1945.


2015 Vendor List

Back Door Quilts Greenwood, IN www.backdoorquilts.com
Betsy Lou Pattern Company Findlay, OH www.etsy.com/shop/betsyloupatterns
Bits n' Pieces Wayne, MI www.bitsnpieces.net
Bunnyhop Woodworking Rochester, IN
Custom Quilts Unlimited Fennville, MI www.customquiltsunlimited.com
Engine House Quilt Shop Berne, IN enginehousequiltshop.com
Erica's Craft & Sewing Center South Bend, IN www.ericas.com
Fabric Creations Irondale, MO www.fabric-creations.com
Forever In Stitches Bluffton, OH www.foreverinstitches.com
Heritage Quilt Shop St. Augustine, FL www.heritagequiltshop.com
Nancy J's Fabrics Wabash, IN www.nancyjsfabrics.com
Northwater Quilt Designs Clarkston, MI www.northwaterquilts.com
Plum Easy Patterns Salida, CA www.plumeasypatterns.com
Primitive Gatherings Menasha, WI www.primitivegatherings.us
p.s. Goin' Sewin' Lawrenceville, GA www.p.s.goinsewin.com
Sew Batik Mayville, ND www.sewbatik.com
Sisters In Quilting Marlette, MI www.sistersinquilting.com
Stipples, Etc East Lansing, MI stipplesetc.wordpress.com
The Cotton Corner Shipshewana, IN www.thecottoncorner.com
The Little Red Hen Muscatine, IA www.thelittleredhenonline.com
The Quilt Company Allison Park, PA www.thequiltcompany.com
The Rivers Edge Fowlerville, MI www.TheRiversEdge.com

Quilt & Vendor Show Booklet Advertising Opportunities

Advertising is available in the show booklet. We have a limited number of pages available. We request that you have any ads to us by May 1st, 2016. If you any questions, please e-mail advertising@shipshewanaquiltfest.com

2016 Advertising Form
Click Here
for Advertising Form